2017 Professorship Awards

DCP Dean Chimay Anumba is pleased to announce the 2017 UF Professorship Awards.

Ruth Steiner, Professor and Director for the Center for Health and the Built Environment, received a UFRF Professorship Award. These are awarded to tenured faculty members who have a distinguished current record of research.

Six DCP Professors were award University Term Professorships, which provide recognition to outstanding academic achievement. The winners are:

  • Nancy Clark
  • Raymond Issa
  • Nam-Kyu Park
  • Zhong-Ren Peng
  • Ravi Srinivasan
  • Bradley Waters

Congratulations to all the winners!